CHOOSE, O CHILD, CHOOSE! – Shola Allyson

Shola Allyson
Shola Allyson


My kind, always seeing yourself in my stories, still walking the long rough roads in a tough way, CHOOSE!
I choose and still choose to build values, follow my heart and face my issues, paying attention and playing my own part where I should, being in the state of “it’s either GOD or GOD, if I perish I perish”.


You see, GOD HAS “intervened” and the work is finished already! There is a mechanism in place to “intervene” and it is subjective to what we CHOOSE. (“Subjective”, for lack of words). And that mechanism is PERFECT.

Everything from GOD is perfect! Pay attention!
Therefore, CHOOSE and work towards…!
My kind, you have to work on yourself extra in following the laws of GOD in building the right core values, having SENSE, emotional intelligence, appropriate body language towards situations, use of words, generally growing in the Spirit’s things! Wisdom. Knowledge. Understanding. Be extra.

The odds are against you already and small mistake like this, negative history continues! You need extra sensitivity. Extra work. You must be serious with your “salvation”! Extra work!
I understand it is not easy. Ọlọ́un Ńgbọ́! But you must CHOOSE and follow the process. I am always on mine too.


You know the wounds heal but the scars are always there, so sometimes now, I still encounter things which would want to make my head bowed in giving up but I always CHOOSE to stand! I got here! Hahaa? I’ve come too far from where I began from! Up I rise! Forward I move! I always stay in the place of Help and serious about it.


Child, CHOOSE! It won’t be easy but would be worth it. You can’t wait till you get to those junctions of temptation that generational strongholds have prepared for you before you gird your loins. You would have fallen already! Gird your loins now, every now, constantly.


Build yourself everyday, in everything, so you would fight and conquer even without knowing when you get to that junction where glory killers come your way! Because they’ll come. Yours is different from mine. But it would come. You would only be able to connect the dots later.
May our dots connect towards victory and joy. Ìṣẹ́gun á wà!

Yóòdáa!

Leave a comment